Been Talking With My Hands For Years

telling a story
Vivian

I write to communicate and to entertain myself.  Now this baby here fully understands why she’s using her hands.  Some folks call me a drama queen.   This is a picture of my genes.  I have been talking with my hands for years.  Look at the drama queen–Then.  Look at me Now

 

Life would be boring without drama queens and Kings.  I love to be with people who know me.  There is a difference between a drama queen and a Queen.  If you know the difference, please tell me. ‘Cause to me it’s called personality.
Vivian Dixon Sober
Leave a Reply

