Listen

If you have time, please listen to this interview.

2 thoughts on “Listen

  1. Bren permalink
    June 10, 2010 10:10 pm
    Hi Vivian !!!
    Keep the Good work up like I know you will
    I feel very much joyous in… Finding myself through writing
    It has been a journey of discoveries
    The words I write with the stroke of the keyboard
    Writing has become precious indeed
    It has become a place of comfort
    Giving me joy and pleasant anticipation.
    Learning that I can be victorious in many things
    Writing is a good beginning so I continue on.
    In writing I can see the genuine me.
    I am empowered to step out of the shadows.
    Problems will keep coming I know that for sure.
    Writing helps me square off with any matter.
    Becoming synchronized with everything I have put into action.
    Thank you my friend for giving me encouragement to write again.
    I will be coming back soon to write a comment again!!!!
    Thank you again and again!!!!

Leave a Reply

