White Doves See I

White doves see I
Flew to me
Freed my mind
Peace have I

Forgiveness

Heart Overload Not
Love have I
Inside Deep

Heart Overload Not

I am she
She is I

White doves see I
A flock
Then one
Flew to me from the east

Cling

See!

Hear!

White doves see I
Flew to me
Freed my mind
Peace have I
For Forgiving

I am she
She is I
White doves see I
First a flock
Then one

See!

Hear!

Understand.

Vivian Dixon Sober
aka The Ms. V

Protected by Copyscape DMCA Copyright Search

One thought on “White Doves See I

Leave a Reply

