Expression!

The Poetessinme

Please look inside of you and listen.  I say write what you hear and create what you see.  I am not just talking.  I am she.  She is I.  All of this I have inside.  Focus not on others but on you.  Focus not on the exterior but the interior–the very essence of you!

I don’t own words, but I know my work and my words in any form.  Change is really a good thing. 

Now I take leave as I have introduced me.  Seek Light and Be All That You Can Be!

Thank you very much.

Vivian Dixon Sober
aka The Ms. V
Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Scanner

One thought on “Expression!

  1. Please look inside of you and listen. I say write what you hear and create what you see. I am not just talking. I am she. She is I. All of this I have inside. Focus not on others but on you. Focus not on the exterior but the interior–the very essence of you!

    I don’t own words, but I know my work and my words in any form. Change is really a good thing.

    Now I take leave as I have introduced me. Seek Light and Be All That You Can Be!

    Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

